The Branch Committee of Management (BCOM) is elected every four years, and is primarily populated by grassroots members. The TWU SA/NT Branch Secretary works under the guidance of the committee, and BCOM is responsible for all Branch activities.


The 2020 Branch Committee of Management


President: Peter Brammy

Vice-President: Matthew Spring

Branch Secretary: Ian Smith

Branch Trustee: Daniel McNicol

Branch Trustee: David Chase


Branch Committee of Management:

Calvert Agius
Frank Arcidiaco
Ernesto De Rubeis 
Debbie Laycock-Brown 
Dallas Lindblom
Daniel Kontos 
Craig Stanton


National Councillors:

Peter Brammy
Corey Colbran
Debbie Laycock-Brown